Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dei Ellis

Dei Ellis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dei Ellis
"The team was very welcoming and professional. Thank you for your help during my stay in Indiana."
Profile photo of Nay Ila Faith

Nay Ila Faith

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nay Ila Faith
"Hello my name is Nathalie I wanna say Thanks to Nate & Ashley I was very impressed with the service you guys provided it to me,Nate was so patient with me on the phone, thank u I’m happy god bless both yall"
Profile photo of Lisa Vanta

Lisa Vanta

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Vanta
"This is my very first experience with StateFarm Insurance. I was impressed with the service. First the service online was easy to follow through. I chose my option right away and was done. Very simple I like that. And I have done during the weekend too!. Then on Monday I had the team, very pleasant team and we went through information etc. I highly recommended State Farm insurance. They are really good and the price is the best. Good job Na. & Me."
Profile photo of Billy Reed

Billy Reed

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Reed
"I had a great experience. Nate was very professional and very informed. Gave me a Great rate better and more professional than my last agent. I’m very happy with my service. Ashly was very professional and kind also. Answered my questions and was pleasant to talk to"
Profile photo of Eugenia Truitt

Eugenia Truitt

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenia Truitt
"I received VIP treatment from Gabe and Ashley. They were professional and and gave me the best insurance and more by bundling the policy and made it affordable . Since i lost my job i had to find cheaper insurance and they n DEFINITELY HELPED ME SAVE MY BUTT BECAUSE I CANT GO WITHOUT INSURANCE AND GEIKO WASNT HELPING ME AFTER BEING WITH THEM FOR ALMOST 12 YEARS I received the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you both of YOU. YOU GUYS ARE WONDERFUL ❤️❤️🩷🩷"
Profile photo of P King

P King

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P King
"I'm glad I chose this company, because I did have reservations about it and I made my concerns known to Nate. He was very helpful in eliminating my concerns to the point that I went ahead and chose this company for my insurance needs and Nate was easy to talk to he didn't make me feel pressured to sign on with them and he was very respectful and that was evident by him calling me Miss and respecting me as his elder and a older lady so I appreciated that. All I can say is I feel welcomed in the state farm family. Thank you Nate!!"
Profile photo of Christina James

Christina James

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina James
"I switched from Progressive to State Farm for better auto insurance today. The process was seamless and easy! Thanks Patrick and Meredith at The Libunao agency for your courtesy and professionalism. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheila Richerson

Sheila Richerson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Richerson
"They do an awesome job if you're looking for insurance. This is the place to go! People friendly and will answer questions you didn't realize you had."
Profile photo of Terri Dant

Terri Dant

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Dant
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farms. The rates were excellent and saved me quite a bit of money. I hesitated changing from my insurance agent because he was great for 20+ years, but he could beat State Farms rates Give them a call, see for yourself."
Profile photo of Karl Sagstetter

Karl Sagstetter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Sagstetter
"Ryan and Ashley were both very helpful getting our auto insurance set up today! So far we’ve had stellar service!"
Profile photo of Chad Speece

Chad Speece

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Speece
"Been procrastinating ~2 years on switching car insurance. Got a quote from State Farm and then was contacted by Brandon. He is very knowledgeable and gives you straight up info and that personal touch. No dealing with the call centers or robot callers, just a good guy helping out. Was nervous about making the change but glad the Libunao team took care of me!"
Profile photo of Pam Gates

Pam Gates

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gates
"Great"
Profile photo of Dan Daugherty

Dan Daugherty

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Daugherty
"The best insurance company experience of my life! Megan and Gabe were both very friendly, efficient, and helpful. Gabe was especially great, not only in signing me up with State Farm, but in getting my old car and homeowners policies canceled. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Pushkaraj Shrotriya

Pushkaraj Shrotriya

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pushkaraj Shrotriya
"Was helped by Amanda. Great response, very supportive and concise."
Profile photo of eugenia calin

eugenia calin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eugenia calin
"I had a wonderful experience getting help from Meredith Simpson, Office Manager. I was very impressed to see how prompt, professional, and caring, Meredith was. She went above and beyond to make sure I have the information and the necessary paperwork for my car's registration in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to talk with her."
Profile photo of morgan sprecher

morgan sprecher

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan sprecher
"Nate helped me with all my questions and made me feel comfortable with asking anything when he explained everything thoroughly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Lawson

Katrina Lawson

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Lawson
"Meredith was fantastic. While we’re trying to navigate a very difficult situation, she has been nothing but kind, compassionate and thorough during her time of helping me out!"
Profile photo of Rex Edwards

Rex Edwards

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Edwards
"I have been very pleased with the service. They have been very knowledgeable and helpful each time I have called."
Profile photo of Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Garcia
"The staff here is amazing! They answered all my questions and reassured me about my coverage. 10/10 will recommend"
Profile photo of Andre' Faulkner

Andre' Faulkner

June 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andre' Faulkner
"Hi Brandon, you probably need to tell Bryson DON'T be RUDE and hang up on people he solicits for your business !!!!!"
Profile photo of Shaye Kato

Shaye Kato

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaye Kato
"I love State Farm and the Libunao branch! Meredith Simpson is so sweet and easy to talk to. I always find the staff knowledgeable and very friendly. I can't believe how much coverage I have for so cheap!"
Profile photo of Akinziju Wilson

Akinziju Wilson

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akinziju Wilson
"Meredith Simpson did great adding my new driver"
Profile photo of Cat Balsis

Cat Balsis

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Balsis
"Meredith made moves today to help add a policy and get me proof of insurance for my daughter in record time!! She saved my afternoon and was so understanding and pleasant about the sense of urgency I expressed! I will never go through another agency-these people are experts at what they do and make things happen when they need to happen!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stafford

Jessica Stafford

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stafford
"Brittany at State Farm is absolutely amazing! She is such a sweet person, caring & helpful! I highly recommend reaching out to her for your insurance needs. She goes above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Abbi Ptacek

Abbi Ptacek

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Ptacek
"Can’t say enough good things about this agency. They go above and beyond for their customers, generously support the community and provide excellent customer service when needed! Highly recommend!!"